optionsstill.blogg.se

Email signature examples for teachers
Email signature examples for teachers









email signature examples for teachers

Teaching the 5th grade has been a great pleasure, and I genuinely appreciated the opportunity of exchanging ideas with fellow staff members during my tenure. I truly enjoyed my tenure at (name of the school). Kindly accept this letter as my official notice of resignation as the 5th grade English teacher at (mention school) effective (resignation date).Īfter careful consideration, I have decided to (give reasons for resignation, e.g., pursuing a master’s degree in your subject or expertise, concentrating on your family, changing your career or early retirement). If I can be of any assistance to you during the remaining period, kindly let me know.ĭear (principal/supervisor/superintendent), I wish you and the school the very best, moving forward. And I highly appreciate the support and guidance I received during my tenure from colleagues and the school’s administration. Teaching the third grade has given me the greatest pleasure over the past couple of years. My final date of employment will be December 17, 20xx. Please accept this letter as my formal resignation from my position as a 3rd grade English teacher with the ABC school. No need to be detailed on the reasons why you are leaving but consider resigning as close to the end of the academic year as possible (considering the notice period), since it can be very inconvenient for your employer an early release and having to find a replacement in the middle of the academic year.

#Email signature examples for teachers professional

Whatever the reason, if you are considering leaving is important to write a formal resignation letter and if due to the circumstances you can’t deliver the letter in person, make sure you write a very professional and complete email, however, keep it brief and straight to the point. There are many reasons you may be considering leaving your job, for instance, health reasons, having a new job opportunity, personal growth, you have received a low increment in the salary you are not satisfied with, etc. Sample resignation letters for teachers are very useful no matter if you have a teaching job or a teaching position as a kindergarten teacher, preschool teacher, elementary teacher, or simply a school teacher or you could have a professional teaching job in higher education. In this guide, we will see sample resignation letters for teachers.











Email signature examples for teachers